DCSIMG
Soul Storm
Text thumbnail

Soul Storm
by Harrison, Kate

Someone is following Alice. She's sure it's her sister's murderer, but her parents think she's cracking under the stress of Meggie's death. Only in the virtual world of Soul Beach - an online paradise for the young, the beautiful and the dead - can Alice feel truly free. But there's trouble in paradise...Clouds are gathering. A storm is brewing. The killer is about to strike. The final gripping thriller in this paranormal romance trilogy, perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie and Jane Casey.

text

Publication date: 2014

ISBN: URN:ISBN:9781780621456

OPAC reference: KOHA-OAI-BCP:7927

Reserve this item